Get in Touch

If you would like to find out more about EAT and how you can get on board with us, just fill out the form below and we will get in touch.

Sign up to our Newsletter

* indicates required

Editor in Chief: Megan Daniels – editor@eatmagazine.co.za or megan@eatmagazine.co.za

Head of Photography: Gabriella Sangiorgio – gabriella@eatmagazine.co.za

Deputy Food Editor: Natalie Peters – natalie@eatmagazine.co.za

Design Director: Chantelle Von Plato – chantelle@eatmagazine.co.za

Copy Editor: Chiara Esposito – chiara@eatmagazine.co.za